Cupcakes for the ladies

With the vanilla lemon zest cupcakes; I decorated them with what I learned from class and went for my lunch at Tatsuya with the ladies from work! Was more excited about giving them the cupcakes than my lunch itself!

Finally dessert time was here and the cupcakes were served! The best part about baking; is to see others enjoying the fruits of your labour, sincerely cannot wait for my cupcakes to be decorated with the Swiss meringue buttercream! The past week had been a baking overload for me.. So need some rest for recuperation first before my class’s final finale cake!

An exciting week of rest ahead! Am looking forward..

20120514-072351.jpg

20120514-072408.jpg

Leave a Reply

