Minis are the best

I love things in mini forms. Mini cupcakes, mini oreos, mini M&Ms, mini marshmallows and basically all types of mini sweets!

Jerome said why not bake mini scones; it will be much easier to pop it into one’s mouth without having the crumbs falling all over the place. I had some left over whipping cream from the strawberry shortcake and decided to bake some! Mini scones = addictive! I could not stop at one!

I even tried my butter cake in mini slices once! Oh so cute!

Leave a Reply

